Friendship Link With Inner Wheel Club of Maharlika (District 378 Phillipines)

  Inner Wheel Club of Kinabalu Rafflesia



Date: 9 March 2020

Venue: ITTC Rafflesia Room, ITCC Shopping Mall, Panampang, Sabah


A friendship agreement was inked between Inner Wheel Club of Kinabalu Rafflesia (District 331, East Malaysia and Singapore), represented by President Isabella Malakun, and Inner Wheel Club of Maharlika (District 378, Philippines), represented by President Zenaida Chan.


This auspicious event was attended by International Inner Wheel Past Board Director Lucy Tokuzip, District 378 Chairman Mary Ann Gutierrez, Past District Chairman Michelle Tongos, IWC Paraiso President Emilyn Santos, IWC Congressional President Myrna Sangid, IWC Kota Kinabalu President Datin Rachel Kumar, IWC Kinabalu Rafflesia Charter President Helen Morgan, Treasurer Janet J Gunsalam and Committee Member Datin Seri Panglima Sylvia Malakun, and honoured guests from the Philippines.


Click here to view photos.